Führungsteam

Urs Tobler
Zentrumsleitung 

Tel. +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 20
u.tobler@guggerbach.ch

Maya Knobel
Leitung Geschäftsbereich I                       
Pflege/Betreuung & Aktivierung

Tel: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 55
m.knobel@guggerbach.ch

Bosa Suta
Leitung Geschäftsbereich III
Hotellerie & Dienste

Tel. +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 30
b.suta@guggerbach.ch

Ruth Wilhelm
Leitung Geschäftsbereich III
Rezeption/Administration

Direkt: +41 81 415 25 25
r.wilhelm@guggerbach.ch

Edith Stoller
Bereichsleitung I, Stv. Leitung Pflege Betreuung
Betreuung/Pflege & Wohngruppe 

Tel: +41 81 415 25 25 / Direkt: +41 415 25 65 

e.stoller@guggerbach.ch

Esther Urech
Bereichsleitung II
Pflege/Betreuung Station III,IV

Tel. +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 75
e.urech@guggerbach.ch

Georg Fritschi
Küchenchef

Tel: +41 81 415 25 25 / Direkt: +41 81 415 25 14
g.fritschi@guggerbach.ch

Organigramm


Zentrum Guggerbach
Download