Führungsteam

Urs Tobler
Zentrumsleitung 

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 20
u.tobler@guggerbach.ch

Ruth Wilhelm
Leitung Verwaltung; Belegung

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 47
r.wilhelm@guggerbach.ch

Andrietta Räss-Bott
Leitung Pflege/Betreuung PDL                       

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 55
a.raess-bott@guggerbach.ch

Edith Stoller
Bereichsleitung I Pflege/Betreuung; Stv. PDL 

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25: Direkt: +41 415 25 65 
e.stoller@guggerbach.ch

Gunnar Haldi
Bereichsleitung II Pflege/Betreuung

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 75
g.haldi@guggerbach.ch

Bosa Suta
Leitung Hauswirtschaft

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 30
b.suta@guggerbach.ch

Georg Fritschi
Küchenchef

Tel.: +41 81 415 25 25; Direkt: +41 81 415 25 14
g.fritschi@guggerbach.ch

Organigramm


Zentrum Guggerbach
Download